kamagra soft tablets uk

Leadership Team

Pastoral Staff

Chuck Apple | Lead Pastor
capple@ourcity.cc

Silas Apple | Campus Pastor
sapple@ourcity.cc

Brian Dorheim | Connections Pastor
bdorheim@ourcity.cc

Josh Schirpke | Kids Pastor
jschirpke@ourcity.cc

Taylor Apple | Youth Pastor
tapple@ourcity.cc

Dave Behr | Worship Director
dbehr@ourcity.cc

Carrie Behr | Worship Director
cbehr@ourcity.cc

Support Team

Joy Apple | Office Manager
japple@ourcity.cc

Don Sonnentag | Administrator
dsonnentag@ourcity.cc

Vicky Guillen | Administrative Assistant
vguillen@ourcity.cc

Zach Daoust | Production Assistant
zdaoust@ourcity.cc

Barb Pozenel | Financial Assistant
bpozenel@ourcity.cc