Pastoral Staff

Chuck Apple

Lead Pastor
capple@ourcity.cc

Vicky Guillen

Discipleship Pastor
vguillen@ourcity.cc

Brian Dorheim

Connections Pastor
bdorheim@ourcity.cc

Nathan Holt

Worship Pastor
nholt@ourcity.cc

Taylor Apple

Youth Pastor
tapple@ourcity.cc

Joshua Schirpke

Kids Pastor
jschirpke@ourcity.cc


Support Staff

Joy Apple

Office Manager
japple@ourcity.cc

Don Sonnentag

Administrator
dsonnentag@ourcity.cc

Barb Pozenel

Financial Assistant
bpozenel@ourcity.cc


Please feel free to contact us for more information. We would love to hear from you!